Trace

What’s your
favorite part?
Of a man?
Of a woman?

I smiled.

Pictured hips.
In either case.

Something
to hold to.
To be held by.

Definitely hips.

I smiled.
~1/23/15
_____

I couldn’t ever love two people at once. But I could fall in love with a man and then fall in love with a woman. And in either case I’d have an unhealthy obsession with their hip bones and I’d write treatises for days about how much that particular spot on their body is better than any other. So, it’s all the same, in the end. Don’t you see?

Standard

Leave a Reply

