Math

There is a
certain math to it.
The only kind
I understand.
How to get from
here to there and,
given choices,
which one
to choose.
~7/10/14
____
Sidenote: Happy Birthday to my mommy, even though a week ago she looked at me, eyebrow raised (that’s where I get it from!) and said “Remember whose birthday it is?” Just my luck my ex-fiancee has a birthday 7 days before my mother, and that she always remembers. Luckily, I hadn’t thought of it until she said something. So, winning.

Standard

Leave a Reply

